Nelson County Parks and Recreation
Register Now

The Nelson Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Large Room
Conference Room
Multi-Use Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

8445 Thomas Nelson Highway
Lovingston, VA 22949

General Information
Large Room and Conference Room available for rent long term and for private events or meetings. Call 263-8074 for more information.




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Monday January 30, 2023 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday January 31, 2023 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday February 1, 2023 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday February 2, 2023 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday February 3, 2023 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday February 4, 2023 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sewing All About You Heat Therapy Pillow Tuesday February 7, 2023 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sewing All About You Heat Therapy Pillow Thursday February 9, 2023 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Daddy Daughter Dance Daddy Daughter Dance Friday February 10, 2023 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sewing All About You Heat Therapy Pillow Tuesday February 14, 2023 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sewing All About You Heat Therapy Pillow Thursday February 16, 2023 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM